Choose your country

To be able to correctly process your order, its important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

// FOR ORDERS ABOVE £60 / €85 STANDARD SHIPPING IS ALWAYS FREE! //
Home adidas NMD R1 - Men Shoes

adidas NMD R1 - Men Shoes

For orders above £60 / €85 Standard Shipping is always FREE!

(460)
  • 100% Satisfaction guaranteed (28 day return service)
  • Return in store or by courier pick up
Other Colorways
More of this category

With a unique combination of shapes, angles and materials, the NMD_R1 shoes pay homage to adidas’ innovation. Modern construction and bold archival details combine to form a dynamic trainer. With a two tone effect mesh upper and responsive boost™ underfoot, these shoes boast new levels of flexibility, stability and strength. A running inspired sneaker with some of adidas' top innovations.

Features:

  • boost™'s energy returning properties keep every step charged with an endless supply of light, fast energy
  • Two tone effect mesh upper
  • Matte synthetic TPU tape on upper; Clear matte stretch TPU 3 Stripes
  • Branded heel pull
  • Moulded EVA midsole plugs for signature NMD aesthetic
  • Webbed rubber outsole.
  • Color: Cr Black-Dark Grey-White
  • Material: Mesh/Synthetic
  • Product Code: 314205028104
adidas NMD R1 - Herren Schuhe wurde bewertet mit 4.5 von 5 von 460.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_460
  • loc_de_DE, sid_ADIDAS-NMD-R1-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Très confortable J'ai acheté cette paire de chaussures le mois dernier. C'est très bien ! J'aime bien !
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Adidas NMD Navy Blur Great stylish & innovative design sneakers for walking!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Size info Don't do reviews but thought this might help people chose the right size. - The mesh NMD's fit true to size - The primeknit NMD's run large, and you should size down .5 or even a whole size.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Exceeding expectations! I always told myself I wouldn't buy into the hype Adidas NMDs were generating. But when the Euro exclusives came out, that's it. Had to get one. I just love the colourway! And comfortable is an understatement to describe the feel!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Belle comode e riflettenti Appena prese! Subito indossate! Comodissime! Uno spettacolo!! Lacci riflettenti stupendi ma troppo lunghi! Tagliati e cuciti nella parte interna! Ora sono perfetti ed eleganti!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lieblingsschuh! Direkt bei erscheinen gekauft und seitdem quasi nie wieder ausgezogen. Durch das weiche Obermaterial und die leicht federnde Sohle merkt man den Schuh am Fuß gar nicht. Auch bei stundenlangem Tragen, immer noch klasse. Durch die dezent reflektierenden Highlights, wird der Schuh in der Dämmerung zum Hingucker! Aktuell mein absoluter Lieblingsschuh und das obwohl ich viele Sportschuhe habe! Allerdings wie immer bei Adidas, gerne eine Nummer größer bestellen, sonst könnte es in der Länge etwas knapp werden.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Affordable, Hyped, Exclusive and Nice This shoe just oozes exclusivity amidst the hype generated by Adidas and their line of NMD products. What can be better than a general release pair of NMD and yet cheaper than the harder to get primeknit versions? This Footlocker Exclusive NMD of course! Do get it if you have a chance. Owning one of these would be a tale to tell your kids or grandkids in the future.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Top Habe mir den Schuh im Dezember 2016 gekauft und muss sagen, dass er echt bequem ist, um z.B. lange Strecken zurückzulegen. Absolute Kaufempfehlung
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Tolle Schuhe!! Hab jetzt die Schuhe seit über 5 Monate und muss sagen das sie sehr vieles aushalten, und sind nicht viel beschädigt ausser bei Links vorne da wo das Logo steht aber das ist normal. Ich würde noch ein paar kaufen.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Super Schuh Mein zweites Paar NMD's und ich finde den Schuhe genial! Er ist sehr bequem und außerdem ein absoluter hingucker! Jedoch sollte man eine halbe Größe größer bestellen, ansonsten viel Spaß damit!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Clean! Perfect white. Superb fit and quality. Hands down to the style of the shoe.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Geiler Style Der Adidas NMD triple Black ist einfach die bester Farbkombi.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Adidas NMD Nach dem ultraboost der 2.bequemste Schuh einfach top
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-11-24
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Miese Sohle Vier mal getragen und die Sohle ist hin. Quer durchgerissen. Bin nicht begeistert...
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Cooler Sneaker NMD ....cooler Trendsneaker in Olivegrüner Sonderedition für Footlocker
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fantastic experience I bought these for my boyfriends Christmas and was so happy I did. He absolutely loves them. They fit perfectly and he described them as "the comfiest shoes ever". I received a great service from Footlocker with an efficient delivery system. Will be returning
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great shoes! These shoes are true to their size and are so nice and comfy, I brought them for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them, but wouldn't mind a khaki pair myself! I think they'd go with every outfit, you can wear them day to day or for the gym.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Taille petit Lorsque j'ai reçu mes NMD j'etais surpris de la taille car je fais normalement du 42 et la meme du 43 est juste, faites attention ! sinon tres bonne paire
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Sehr Empfehlenswert!! Der Adidas NMD ist der beste Sneaker den ich je von Adidas hatte! Der Schuh ist sehr leicht und das Laufgefühl ist unbeschreiblich. Den Kauf dieses Sneakera wird man nicht bereuen!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Bellissime! Il colore Olive è bellissimo ed adatto all'autunno. Le NMD in questa versione restano tra le scarpe più comode in assoluto sul mercato e le migliori nel mix eleganza/comodità
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-16
Rated 3 von 5 von aus Great product , but I saw online that if you purchase these shoes in store , it would have came with a footlocker approved tab on the laces , mine didn't . Since it was a footlocker exclusive product , it should have came with a footlocker box , it would be nice
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great shoe Happy to grab few models of the Adidas NMD which I find them very comfortable which I can recommend them for everyday use.Thanks Footlocker!!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 von 5 von aus super schuh hab bis jetzt 5 paar :P kann ich nurweiter empfehlen den schuh jedoch wird er sehr schnell schmutzig und es legt sich dreck auf den boost kanten ab
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good BUY not Goodbye This is a good buy! This NMD looks good with pretty much everything. Would recommend and perfect for day to day activity.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great Great shoe, was looking for this for a little while and it popped up. So purchased within minutes and arrived SUPER fast
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 von 5 von aus super leicht... Der NMD r1 trägt sich wie ein Strumpf..relativ eng am Fuß ! Er ist sehr bequem und sehr leicht ! Ich nutze ihn nicht als "Laufschuh" sondern als Freizeitschuh ! Einziges Manko...die Oberfläche ist sehr Schmutzanfällig..besonders wenn man sich für einen hellen NMD entschieden hat ! Zum Schluss ...ich trage die meisten Schuhe in der Größe 42 den NMD musste ich in 42 2/3 bestellen 43 1/3 wäre sogar auch noch in Ordnung gewesen (z.B Adidas Pureboost ging nur in 43 1/3)
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Very good!! good shoes! Thanks! very nice! adidas nmd r1 is very good shoes!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus super Optik wir haben vor 1 monat die Schuhe gekauft.....Sie sind einfach klasse.....gerne wieder....;)
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 von 5 von aus One of the comfiest shoes I own Great show, fits true to size and is really comfy. Pleased I got these and would recommend
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 von 5 von aus amazing shoes really good shoes ,i bought many of that shoes ,some as gift sent to my friends
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_460
  • loc_de_DE, sid_ADIDAS-NMD-R1-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_footlocker-en_gb